2005 Cross Country Schedule

Results of each meet can be viewed by clicking on the underlined Event name after it has been completed.

Date

Event

Place

Thursday, September 1

Scottsboro Dual Meet

Scottsboro High School**

Tuesday, September 6

Oak Mountain Invitational

Heardmont Park**

Saturday, September 10##

Memphis Twilight Meet

Memphis, TN**

Friday, September 16-17

24-Hour Relay (Fundraiser)

Hoover High School

Saturday, September 24

Spain Park Invitational

Spain Park Running Park**

Saturday, October 1

Jesse Owens Invitational

Oakville, AL**

Saturday, October 8##

Furman Invitational (Six Flags)

Greenville, SC**

Saturday, October 15

Husky Challenge

Hewitt High School**

Thursday, October 20

Birmingham Area Championships

Heardmont Park**

Saturday, October 22Mt. San Antonio College InvitationalWalnut, Ca. ## (Varsity Only)

Thursday, October 27

Hoover Invitational

Spain Park Running Park**

Thursday, November 3

6A Sectionals

Spain Park Running Park**

Saturday, November 12

State Meet

Oakville, AL**

Thursday, November 17 (tentative) 6:00 pm

XC Awards Banquet

Green Valley Baptist Church

** Racing spikes can be worn at these locations
## We will spend the night at these meets

Everybody is expected to attend the sectional and state meets!!!!

If you are not competing you're cheering for your teammates!!!!

Tentative Dates for College Testing:

ACT's - October 22nd (Register on www.ACT.org)

SAT's - October 8th and November 5th (http://www.collegeboard.com/)

 



If you have comments, questions, or suggestions for the Finish Line Web site, please send them to webmaster@hhsfinishline.org.
Website designed and developed by Ingenuity, Inc.